2011 OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational Final Results

Ultimate Streetcar
OPTIMA Batteries
Pahrump, NV

Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch played host to the 2011 OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational, but the event itself started on Friday at the SEMA Show in Las Vegas. Unlike the current format, the Detroit Speed Road Rally was the first segment to take place, as OUSCI competitors left the SEMA Show in a manner that helped spawn the now infamous SEMA exit parade and headed up through the mountains to check in at the host hotel in Pahrump, Nevada. The following day, the remaining four segments were run at Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, before the 2011 OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational winner was crowned.

See the final results below, as well as a massive photo gallery. You can also see two more photo galleries from this event here and here.

Danny Popp2006 Chevrolet Corvette1st
Mark Stielow1969 Chevrolet Camaro2nd
Brian Hobaugh1973 Chevrolet Camaro3rd
Gary Rubio2009 Nissan GT-R4th
Mary Pozzi1973 Chevrolet Camaro5th
Brian Finch1969 Chevrolet Camaro6th
Mike Maier1966 Ford Mustang7th
Pete Callaway2008 Chevrolet Corvette8th
Filip Trojanek1966 Ford Mustang9th
Kyle Tucker1970 Chevrolet Camaro10th
James Shipka1967 Chevrolet Camaro11th
Curt Ukasic1962 Chevy II Nova12th
Terry Neuville1968 Chevrolet Camaro13th
Chris Jacobs1966 Chevrolet Chevelle14th
JF Launier1957 Chevrolet Bel Air15th
Phil Gerber1967 Chevy II Nova16th
Randy Johnson1969 AMC AMX16th
David Mikels2010 Chevrolet Camaro18th
Vincent Allegretta1969 Chevrolet Camaro19th
Mike Langford2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser20th
Stephen Wetterau1969 Chevrolet Camaro20th
Bret Voelkel1967 Chevrolet Camaro22nd
Mark Rife1963 Chevrolet Corvette23rd
Dan Livezey1969 Chevrolet Corvette24th
Kevin Miller1970 Pontiac Firebird24th
Stacy Tucker1969 Chevrolet Camaro24th
Brian Moat1970 Pontiac Firebird27th
Zeke Peterson2003 Volkswagen Beetle28th
Bob Michaels2010 Cadillac CTS-V28th
Hartmut Feyhl2008 Mercedes-Benz C6330th
Joe Shown1990 Chevrolet Corvette31st
Kurt Grimes1998 Chevrolet Tahoe31st
Bruce Scherman1968 Ford Ranchero33rd
Bret Barrett2010 Dodge Challenger34th
John Wente1952 Chevrolet Coupe34th
Allan Miller2010 Chevrolet Camaro36th
Jay Reynolds1978 Volvo Bertone36th
Dan Weishaar1969 Plymouth Road Runner38th
Wanda Goldberg1970 Pontiac Trans Am38th
Mike Musto1969 Dodge Daytona38th
Dan Oliver2011 Ford Mustang38th
Erik Cederberg2010 Chevrolet Camaro38th
Scott Hoag2012 Ford Mustang38th
Jason Childress1969 Ford Mustang38th
Casey Scranton2011 Chevrolet Camaro38th
Amber Alberta2007 Ford Mustang38th
Andrew Moterrubio1970 Datsun 240Z47th
Robert Ferretti1998 Toyota Supra47th
Marty Sokulski1968 Dodge Charger49th
Josh Russell1964 Pontiac GTO50th
Samuel Hubinette2011 Chevrolet Camaro51st
Matt Farah1998 Chevrolet Corvette52nd