2012 OUSCI Golden Ticket Winners Announced

Ultimate Streetcar

The wait if finally over. The ten final cars selected for the 2012 OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational, presented by Royal Purple KN. The remaining ten cars and drivers are:

  • 1986 Porsche Carrera- Joey Seely
  • 2012 Cadillac CTS-V- Richard Caleel
  • 1967 Pontiac Firebird- Mike Ardito
  • 1970 Chevrolet C10- Rob McGregor
  • 1940 Ford Coupe- Nick Licata
  • 1968 Chevrolet Camaro- Mike Atkins
  • 1965 Ford Mustang- Todd Foust
  • 2012 Fiat Abarth- Chris Frick
  • 2010 Ford Mustang GT500- Dave Pulley
  • 2012 Audi RS5- Jesse Hemans

We will do our best to get more information on these invitees posted as soon as we can, so be sure to check back here and follow us on Twitter, as we will be announcing the updates there, as well as posting real-time results from the OUSCI.