2016 OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational Field

Ultimate Streetcar

Danny Popp has won the OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational, presented by K&N Filters, three times, including the last two years in a row. The field for the 2016 OUSCI is now set, except for a few select invitations that will be handed out at the SEMA Show in Las Vegas. Will any of these cars be able to take down Popp and claim the title?



Danny Popp

2003 Chevrolet Corvette

Bryan Johnson

2013 Chevrolet Camaro

Jake Rozelle

1969 Chevrolet Camaro

Todd Rumpke

2006 Chevrolet Corvette*

Rich Willhoff

2006 Chevrolet Corvette

Steve Kepler

2013 Nissan GT-R

Mike Morrow

1972 Chevrolet C10

James Shipka

1967 Chevrolet Camaro

Greg Thurmond

1965 Chevrolet Corvette

Chris Jacobs

2001 Chevrolet Corvette

David Carroll

1975 Datsun 280Z

Aaron Sockwell

2015 Ford Mustang

Jesse Greening

1961 Oldsmobile F85*

Danny King

2011 Porsche 911

Bob Gawlik

1968 AMC AMX

Marty Clarke

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

Larry Woo

1968 Chevrolet Camaro

Mike DuSold

1967 Chevrolet Camaro

Randy Johnson

2002 Chevrolet Corvette

Bob Guido

1969 Ford Mustang

Austin Barnes

2012 Mitsubishi Evo

Scottie Burrough

2015 Porsche GT3*

Matt DeReus

2003 BMW M3

Paul Wilke

1970 Buick GS

Stacy Tucker

1969 Chevrolet Camaro

Nick Relampagos

1970 Chevrolet Camaro

Jordan Priestley

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Darren Reed

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Efrain Diaz

1969 Chevrolet Camaro

Nick Weber, Jr.

1969 Chevrolet Chevelle

James Forbis

2007 Chevrolet Corvette*

Brian Hobaugh

2003 Chevrolet Corvette

Glen Barnhouse

2012 Chevrolet Corvette

Chad Langley

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

John Lazorack III

1988 Chrysler Conquest

John McKissack

1966 Ford Fairlane

Cliff Elliott

2016 Ford Mustang

Jay Payson

2015 Ford Mustang

Jeremiah Stotler

2015 Ford Mustang

Kevin Tully

1964 Plymouth Valiant

Scott Budisalich

2004 Subaru Sti

Kyle Tucker

1970 Chevrolet Camaro

Jim Stehlin

1973 Chevrolet Camaro

Chad Ryker

1968 Chevrolet Camaro

Craig Hardee

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

Paul Curley

2003 Chevrolet Corvette

Carrie Willhoff

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

Chris Smith

1972 Chevrolet Corvette

Robert DeuPree

2009 Chevrolet Corvette

Mike Kepler

2000 Chevrolet Corvette

John Nelson

1972 Datsun 510

Lynn Proctor

2005 Dodge Viper

Mike Maier

1966 Ford Mustang

Kevin Schultz

2008 Honda S2000

Ryan Johnson

2006 Lotus Elise

Erik Vandermey

2007 Madza MX-5

William Hurd

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Mark Golovin

2001 Chevrolet Camaro

Bill Hudson

1979 Chevrolet Camaro

Casey Woodside

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Karl Dunn

2002 Chevrolet Corvette

Toby Thompson

2010 Chevrolet Corvette

Scot Spiewak

2003 Chevrolet Corvette

David Thomas

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Chris Neal

2014 Chevrolet Corvette

Rick Hoback

1999 Chevrolet Corvette

Jimmy Matthews

1972 Chevrolet Nova

Sean Fogli

1968 Ford F100

Chris Porter

1986 Porsche 948

Mark Stielow

1969 Chevrolet Camaro

Todd Earsley

2016 Ford Focus RS

Brianne Maier

2017 Ford Mustang

Andrew Nier

2012 Ford Mustang

Ken Thwaits

2007 Mitsubishi Evo

Chad Woolf

1946 Oldsmobile Coupe*

Jeremy Swenson

2011 Chevrolet Corvette

Dave Tyo

2012 Ford Mustang*

Curt Trawick

2016 Porsche GT3 RS*

*Invited, did not attend