2017 OUSCI Detroit Speed Autocross Final Results

Ultimate Streetcar

The field for the 2017 OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational was as stacked as it has ever been with incredible cars and top-notch drivers. The format on Saturday was autocrossing, followed by more autocrossing and a little more autocrossing, before competitors hit the highway for the LucasOilRacing.TV Road Rally to Shelby American. More than 90 cars ran the tarmac and the margins were razor-thin. Ken Thwaits' 2006 Mitsubishi Evo came out on top, en route to grabbing the 2017 OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car title. You can see how the rest of the field placed, as well as a large photo gallery from the Detroit Speed Autocross below-

Ken Thwaits2006 Mitsubishi Evo59.181100
Austin Barnes2010 Dodge Viper59.53299
Brandon Ranvek2006 Mitsubishi Evo59.6498
Brandon Williams2009 Nissan GT-R59.98497
Jeremy Swenson2011 Chevrolet Corvette60.09896
Danny Popp2003 Chevrolet Corvette60.41595
Feras Qartoumy2008 Chevrolet Corvette60.47894
Rich Willhoff2006 Chevrolet Corvette60.52493
Mike DuSold1967 Chevrolet Camaro60.94392
Lynn Proctor2005 Dodge Viper60.99891
Brian Hobaugh1973 Chevrolet Camaro61.53590
Jordan Priestley2017 Chevrolet Corvette61.60589
Logan Palmer2011 Chevrolet Corvette61.65588
Randy Johnson2002 Chevrolet Corvette61.74287
Jake Rozelle2003 Chevrolet Corvette61.84686
Garry Walsh2004 Chevrolet Corvette61.88985
Kevin Schultz2008 Honda S200061.92484
Scot Spiewak2003 Chevrolet Corvette61.92683
Danny King2011 Porsche Turbo S61.93282
Bryan Johnson2013 Chevrolet Camaro61.97781
Eric Fleming2016 Chevrolet Corvette62.08780
Robert DeuPree2009 Chevrolet Corvette62.08879
Mike Maier2017 Ford Mustang62.25878
Mike Rovere2008 Chevrolet Corvette62.54377
Eric Sheely2018 Chevrolet Camaro62.62876
Larry Woo1968 Chevrolet Camaro62.65275
John Lazorack III1988 Chrysler Conquest62.81574
Mike Gallagher2016 Ford Focus RS62.86673
Andy Hollis2000 Mazda Miata6372
Chris Smith1972 Chevrolet Corvette63.09171
Scott Budisalich2006 Honda S200063.09670
Duston Nixon1979 Chevrolet Camaro63.20869
Chad Ryker1968 Chevrolet Camaro63.24268
Chad Langley2017 Chevrolet Camaro63.30667
Kyle Tucker1987 Chevrolet Camaro63.50166
Bo Cowling2006 Dodge Viper63.56565
Carrie Willhoff2010 Chevrolet Corvette63.69464
Efrain Diaz1969 Chevrolet Camaro64.02263
Bret Voelkel1967 Chevrolet Camaro64.07762
Glen Barnhouse2012 Chevrolet Corvette64.15261
Nick Relampagos1970 Chevrolet Camaro64.20560
Cliff Elliott2016 Ford Mustang64.23159
Vernon Jolley2013 Ford Mustang64.32158
Kurt Robinson2015 Chevrolet Camaro64.38457
Jim Stehlin2001 Chevrolet Corvette64.45656
Jeremiah Stotler2015 Ford Mustang64.49455
Mark Golovin2001 Chevrolet Camaro64.49654
Erik Vandermey2007 Mazda MX-564.53253
John Grow2014 Chevrolet Camaro64.57252
Jonathan Blevins2008 Ford Mustang64.59251
Casey Woodside2001 Chevrolet Corvette64.77350
Jeff Hahn1999 Honda Civic64.83449
Ray Davis2001 Chevrolet Corvette64.89648
Rick Hoback1993 Mazda RX-764.92347
Greg Thurmond1965 Chevrolet Corvette64.92746
Bob Bertelsen1968 Chevrolet Corvette64.92845
John Woods1970 Pontiac Firebird65.03344
Brock Makin1968 Chevrolet Camaro65.08643
Jane Thurmond1964 Chevrolet Corvette65.21642
Ken Edwards1966 Ford Mustang65.30341
Sal Solorzano1971 Chevrolet Camaro65.41140
Jeff Lacina2017 Ford Focus RS65.82339
Steve Kepler2013 Nissan GT-R65.96838
Edward Michalak1969 Chevrolet Camaro66.1437
Thomas Litton1997 Mazda Miata66.43636
Kong Chang1993 Mazda RX-766.47735
Mills Robinson1967 Chevrolet Camaro66.70334
David Thomas2016 Chevrolet Corvette67.51933
John McKissack1966 Ford Fairlane67.55532
Lynda Jacobs1966 Chevrolet Chevelle67.60931
Eric Waters2014 Dodge Challenger67.75730
Justin Hendrickson2011 Chevrolet Camaro67.8129
Dom Tucci2016 Ford Fiesta67.82228
Matthew Scott2017 Hyundai Ioniq68.08527
Steve Rivett1968 Chevrolet Camaro68.18326
Douglas Osborn2013 Chevrolet Corvette68.6425
Anthony Cuthbert2015 Dodge Dart68.64124
Craig Johnson1963 Ford Falcon68.6923
Dick Eytchison1965 Chevrolet Chevelle68.72122
Alex Peitz2011 Cadillac CTS-V68.88921
Luke Vigneault2011 Dodge Challenger68.99320
Kevin Tully1964 Plymouth Valiant69.15619
Andrew Fritts2012 Ford Focus69.69218
Chad Reynolds1966 Chevrolet Bel Air69.86817
Jason Terry2014 Ford Fiesta ST7216
Jeff Allen1963 Ford Falcon73.1215
Cesar Uribe2015 Mercedes-Benz C63S74.19414
EJ Fitzgerald1955 Dodge Truck74.32513
Todd Carpenter1979 GMC Jimmy77.64612
Eddy Guilu1967 Chevrolet Chevelle78.7511
Justin Burgoine1958 Rolls Royce Silver Cloud80.91810
Jorge Ramos2018 Hyundai Elantra GT889