2019 OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational Results

Ultimate Streetcar

The 2019 edition of OPTIMA's Ultimate Street Car Invitational, presented by Advance Auto Parts, brought in an incredible array of street cars and trucks, all competing for the OUSCI title. Defending OUSCI champion, Mike DuSold returned in his amazing 1967 Chevrolet Camaro and came away with the title for the second straight year. See the full results below.

Don't miss OPTIMA's Search for the Ultimate Street Car, presented by Advance Auto Parts, every weekend on MAVTV (Channel 214 on DIRECTV & 1105 on Uverse), Friday nights at 8PM Eastern & Pacific. You can also watch past episodes on-demand anytime on the OPTIMA Network on Roku.

1Mike DuSold1967 Chevrolet Camaro495
2Austin Barnes2010 Dodge Viper487
3Jordan Priestley2017 Chevrolet Corvette480
4Steve Kepler2013 Nissan GT-R455
5Jake Rozelle2003 Chevrolet Corvette445
6Brian Hobaugh1973 Chevrolet Camaro442
7Jonathan Blevins2008 Ford Mustang441
8Bob Sobey2013 Nissan GT-R440
9Thomas Smith2005 Subaru STi440
10Eric Sheely1972 Chevrolet Corvette439
11Lynn Proctor2005 Dodge Viper437
12Carrie Willhoff2010 Chevrolet Corvette429
13Kyle Tucker1987 Chevrolet Camaro424
14Jordan Cooke2005 Mitsubishi Evo417
15Nick Relampagos1970 Chevrolet Camaro416
16Brian Johns1993 Mazda RX-7416
17Wes Drelleshak2018 Chevrolet Camaro413
18Kevin Schultz2001 Porsche 996411
19John Laughlin2019 Tesla Model 3409
20Cliff Elliott2016 Ford Mustang405
21Dusty Nixon1979 Chevrolet Camaro403
22Mike Gallagher2016 Ford Focus RS402
23Mike Rovere2008 Chevrolet Corvette402
24Mike Maier1966 Ford Mustang400
25Chris Smith1970 Chevrolet Camaro399
26Sammy Valafar2000 Mazda Miata387
27Chad Ryker1968 Chevrolet Camaro380
28Paul Molina2017 Ford Mustang380
29Scot Spiewak2003 Chevrolet Corvette380
30Alex Peitz2017 Chevrolet Corvette379
31Greg Thurmond1965 Chevrolet Corvette377
32Chris King1971 Chevrolet Camaro369
33John Grow2018 Chevrolet Camaro368
34Michael Cuthbertson1968 Chevrolet Camaro367
35Michael Erickson1967 Chevrolet Chevelle367
36James Elliott2009 Chevrolet Corvette366
37Keith Lamming2011 Chevrolet Camaro363
38Matt Ramirez2004 Ford Mustang356
39Danny Popp2003 Chevrolet Corvette355
40Jim Stehlin1973 Chevrolet Camaro342
41Brendan King2018 Chevrolet Camaro340
42Kong Chang2017 Ford Mustang333
43Mark Gearhart2018 Tesla Model 3329
44Clayton Yates2016 Chevrolet Camaro327
45Garrett Randall1970 Chevrolet Corvette320
46Thomas Litton1997 Mazda Miata318
47Bret Voelkel1967 Chevrolet Camaro318
48Brian Shelley2018 Chevrolet Camaro317
49Matthew Bacon2017 Chevrolet Corvette317
50Jonathan Stroup2018 Chevrolet Corvette307
51Darren Garvin1973 Datsun 240Z302
52John McKissack1966 Ford Fairlane302
53Dayton de la Houssaye2009 Mazda Miata301
54Nick Weber1960 Chevrolet Corvette300
55Steve Merryman1970 Chevrolet Camaro300
56Jim McIlvaine1969 Mercury Cyclone296
57Angela Barnhouse2005 Honda S2000289
58Mark Golovin2001 Chevrolet Camaro288
59Ed Michalak1969 Chevrolet Camaro281
60Jeff Schwartz2015 Scion FRS275
61Anthony Scalici2018 Chevrolet Camaro271
62Dave Dash2018 Chevrolet Camaro254
63Sean Fogli1983 Volvo 242253
64Valerie Pichette1988 Pontiac GTA251
65Henry Lam1993 Mazda RX-7251
66Jeff Montgomery1963 Chevrolet Corvette247
67Nasario Birreuta2013 Ford Mustang247
68Paul Bulski1971 Buick GS243
69Bill Haynie2013 Ford Mustang232
70Ryan Callahan2001 Ford Mustang232
71Karen Thomas2018 Tesla Model X227
72Robert Britton1965 Ford Mustang226
73Andrew Fritts2018 Chevrolet Bolt224
74Preston Folkestad1984 Chevrolet C10219
75Danny Nix1979 Chevrolet C10216
76Maddie Wallace2018 Ford Focus ST210
77Mike Trenkle1982 Ford Mustang206
78Henry Crawn1968 Ford F100197
79EJ Fitzgerald1960 Simca Chatelaine193
80Erik Johnson2018 Volvo V90164
81Fred Kappus1969 Plymouth Roadrunner149
82Glen Barnhouse2012 Chevrolet Corvette83
83Michael Levitas2014 Porsche 91179
84Pat Sheely1959 Chevrolet Apache54
85Brittany Williams2020 Toyota Supra51