DriveOPTIMA 2021 NCM Motorsports Park Album One

Ultimate Streetcar
Advance Auto Parts
Bowling Green, Kentucky

The regular season of OPTIMA's 2021 Search for the Ultimate Street Car, presented by Advance Auto Parts, wrapped up in Bowling Green, Kentucky at NCM Motorsports Park. The next stop is the 2021 SEMA Show in Las Vegas and the OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational, presented by Advance Auto Parts. See the top finishers from Kentucky, as well as the regular season class champions below, as well as a full gallery of photos from the event. See even more images from this event here.

GT Class (post-1989, 3,200+ pounds, 2wd sedans, 4-seater coupes, trucks, etc...)
1. Nathan Popp, 1995 Chevrolet Camaro
2. James Thomas, 2016 Ford Mustang
3. Jesse Shafffer, 2015 Chevrolet SS

Classic Car Liquidators GTV Class (pre-1990, 3200+ pounds)
1. Jason Bottenfield, 1969 Chevrolet Camaro
2. Nick Relampagos, 1970 Chevrolet Camaro
3. Wayne Atkins, 1985 Chevrolet Camaro

GTS Class (post-1989, 3200+ pounds, two-seaters & awd vehicles)
1. Bob Sobey, 2013 Nissan GT-R
2. Ryan Mathews, 2002 Chevrolet Corvette
3. Brian Tyson, 2013 Chevrolet Corvette

Holley EFI GTL Class (non-compacts under 3200 pounds)
1. CB Ramey, 1987 Chevrolet Corvette
2. Troy de la Houssaye, 2021 Audi TT-RS
3. Rob Edmonds, 2001 Chevrolet Corvette

No Limit Engineering GTT Class (Trucks & SUVs over 3200 pounds)
1. Jesse Vaughn, 1978 Chevrolet C10
2. Scott Maeyaert, 1972 Chevrolet C10
3. Ken Kelley, 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trackhawk

GTC Class (two-wheel drive compacts, 107-inch wheelbase or less)
1. John Laughlin, 2007 Honda S2000
2. Dayton de la Houssaye, 2009 Mazda MX-5
3. Doug Wind, 2004 Dodge SRT-4

Outlaw Class (relaxed aero rules, pro drivers allowed)
1. Jamie Elliott, 2010 Chevrolet Corvette
2. Chris Howell, 2005 Chevrolet Corvette
3. Jeremy Salenius, 1965 Ford Mustang

Summit Racing Spirit of the Event Award:
Carl Roeger 1968 Chevrolet El Camino

Regular Season Champions:

Outlaw Class: Anthony Palladino, 1969 Datsun Roadster
Classic Car Liquidators GTV Class: Jason Bottenfield, 1969 Chevrolet Camaro
No-Limit Engineering GTT Class: Preston Folkestad, 1984 Chevrolet C10
GTS Class: Bob Sobey, 2013 Nissan GT-R
Holley EFI GTL Class: Jake Rozelle, 2003 Chevrolet Corvette
GTC Class: John Laughlin, 2007 Honda S2000
GT Class: Jonathan Blevins, 2008 Ford Mustang