King of the Hammers Winners

King of the Hammers Champions
SponsorOPTIMA Batteries, Lasernut
LocationJohnson Valley, California
DateFebruary 6, 2021
The OPTIMA King of the Hammers, presented by Lasernut, is the world's toughest one-day offroad race, with most competitors, not finishing within the allotted amount of time. However, when it comes to those who win, familiar names keep popping up over & over again. This is the complete list of champions over the years in the OPTIMA King of the Hammers presented by Lasernut

2007JR ReynoldsRandy Slawson
2008Shannon Campbell 
2009Jason SchererJason Berger
2010Loren HealyRodney Wood
2011Shannon Campbell 
2012Erik MillerRobert Ruggiero
2013Randy SlawsonMichael Slawson
2014Loren HealyCasey Trujillo
2015Randy SlawsonMichael Slawson
2016Erik Miller 
2017Shannon Campbell 
2018Jason Scherer 
2019Jason Scherer 
2020Josh Blyler 
2021Randy Slawson 
See more photo content from the King of the Hammers here.